2018-19 Family Law Section Executive Committee

Scot Kraeuter, Chair

scot@jkdlawfirm.com

Ivory Tertenia Brown, Vice Chair

itb@ivorytbrownpc.com

Gary Patrick Graham, Immediate Past Chair

gary@stern-edlin.com

Kyla Lines, Secretary

kyla@rblfamilylaw.com

Leigh Faulk Cummings, Editor

lcummings@wbmfamilylaw.com

Kelley O’Neill Boswell, Member-at-Large

kboswell@watsonspence.com

Katie A. Kiihnl, Member-at-Large

kk@bcntlaw.com

Karine P. Burney, Member-at-Large

karine@burneyandreese.com

Hannibal F. Heredia, Legislative Liaison

hheredia@hhrfamilylaw.com

Theodore S. Eittreim, Member-at-Large

teittreim@gemfamilylaw.com

Hannibal F. Heredia, Member-at-Large

hheredia@hhrfamilylaw.com

Donna S. Hix, Member-at-Large

dhix@hallboothsmith.com

Jeremy Abernathy, Member-at-Large

jeremy@jafamilymatters.com

Jenny Leigh Evans , YLD Representative

jenny@jennyleighevanslaw.com