Animal Law Section | New Officers

Animal Law Section | New Officers

Section Members:

I am pleased to announce new 2020-21 Animal Law Section Board members are:

– David Zagoria- Chair
– Megan Boyd- Vice Chair
– K.C. Pagnotta- Secretary
– Treasurer- TBD

There will be an email soon with a survey link for the election of the position of Treasurer. Keep an eye out for that. A big thanks to Alyssa Myers for the great job she did as Chair. Please feel free to call or email me with ideas, concerns, or thoughts you may have for the coming year.

David Zagoria, Chair [ ] Animal Law Section
State Bar of Georgia