2018-19 Family Law Section Executive Committee

Scot Kraeuter, Chair scot@jkdlawfirm.com Ivory Tertenia Brown, Vice Chair itb@ivorytbrownpc.com Gary Patrick Graham, Immediate Past Chair gary@stern-edlin.com Kyla Lines, Secretary kyla@rblfamilylaw.com Leigh Faulk Cummings, Editor lcummings@wbmfamilylaw.com Kelley O’Neill Boswell, Member-at-Large kboswell@watsonspence.com Katie A. Kiihnl, Member-at-Large kk@bcntlaw.com Karine P. Burney, Member-at-Large karine@burneyandreese.com Hannibal F. Heredia, Legislative Liaison hheredia@hhrfamilylaw.com Theodore S. Eittreim, Member-at-Large teittreim@gemfamilylaw.com Hannibal F. Heredia, Read more about 2018-19 Family Law Section Executive Committee[…]

Editors’ Corner

By Leigh F. Cummings | cummings@connellcummings.com This issue of the Family Law Review is full of instructive articles on a broad range of subjects related to family law and also showcases topics and photos from the exceptional 2018 Family Law Institute. The article regarding the impact of the 2018 changes to the federal tax laws Read more about Editors’ Corner[…]