Call for Nominations | Save the Date

Call for Nominations | Save the Date

Call for Nominations for the Annual Award for Service to the Profession of Environmental Law, 2018 AND Save the Date for the Annual Luncheon – Sept. 26 at Arnall Golden Gregory LLP

Each year, the Environmental Law Section recognizes a member of the profession who have demonstrated high achievement and dedication in the area of environmental law. Please submit your nominations for this year’s recipient to Jenny Culler [ ] , Section Chair, by close of business on Fri. Sept. 6. The winner will be announced and recognized at the annual luncheon, which will be held this year on Sept. 26 at 12:00 p.m. at Arnall Golden Gregory, LLP. Save the date!

Past winners of this prestigious award are as follows:

Rick Horder (2017)

John Hennelly (2016)

Laurie Fowler (2015)

Chet Tisdale (2014)

Stephen O’Day (2013)

Lee DeHihns (2012)

F. Allen Barnes (2011)

Mary Wilkes (2010)

David H. Pope (2009)

James S. Stokes IV (2008)


Jenny R. Culler, Chair

Environmental Law Section