Environmental Law Section Annual Luncheon

Environmental Law Section Annual Luncheon

Please join us for our Annual Luncheon, September 26, 12:00 p.m. to be held at Arnall Golden Gregory LLP. We will be recognizing a member of the profession who has demonstrated high achievement and dedication in the area of environmental law. If you have not already submitted your nomination, please do so to Jenny Culler [ mailto:Jennifer.Culler@fultoncountyga.gov?subject=Nomination ] , Section Chair, by close of business Friday, September 6.

Click here [ www.gabar.org ] to register for this event.

Past winners of this prestigious award are as follows:

Rick Horder (2017)

John Hennelly (2016)

Laurie Fowler (2015)

Chet Tisdale (2014)

Stephen O’Day (2013)

Lee DeHihns (2012)

F. Allen Barnes (2011)

Mary Wilkes (2010)

David H. Pope (2009)

James S. Stokes IV (2008)


Jenny R. Culler, Chair

Environmental Law Section